BBTMC 2019/2020 Club EXCO

Image may contain: 12 people, people smiling, people sitting, shoes and indoor

Introducing the newly minted club EXCO for the 2019/2020 term.

President : Chuah Chern Hung

Vice President of Education : Lee Han Jun

Vice President of Membership : William Benedict Tan

Vice President of Public Relations : Rashmira Thiagarajan

Secretary : Saw Ee Vern

Treasurer : Teh Kok Kean

Sergent-At Arms : Hasrul Andry

Committee Members :

  1. SL Liew
  2. Tan Kar Heim
  3. Grace Boey
  4. Zeheera Ali

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s